Teaching Promotions Committee Membership

Professor Peter Haynes	Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience) and Chair of the Learning and Teaching Promotions Committee
Professor Jason Riley	Vice-Dean of Education – Engineering
Professor Martin Lupton	Vice-Dean of Education – Faculty of Medicine
Dr Mike Tennant	Vice-Dean of Education – Faculty of Natural Sciences
Mrs Leila Guerra	Vice-Dean of Education – Business School
Professor Ann Muggeridge	Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School
Professor Alessandro Astolfi	Consul – Faculty of Engineering and the Business School
Professor David Evans	Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences and Cross-College Committees
Professor Stephen Curry	Consul – Faculty of Natural Sciences and Cross-College Committees
Professor Miriam Moffatt	Consul (non-clinical) – Faculty of Medicine
Professor Wisia Wedzicha	Consul (clinical) – Faculty of Medicine

Human Resources

Daljeet Birdy Academic Progression & Job Evaluation Manager

Tel: 020 7594 1738

email: d.birdy@imperial.ac.uk

Jesika Limbu

Academic Progression & Job Evaluation Coordinator

Tel: 020 7594 5492

email: j.limbu@imperial.ac.uk